Ministers and Churches

Ministers Contact Details
Afghan, Ralph
Wynberg Circuit
Church Street & Hanover Park
Spouse: Judith
Day Off: Friday
021 797 5732 (t)
021 797 0590 (o)
ralph@wynbergcircuit.org.za
Beukes, Roland
Bongani Circuit
Bishop Lavis & Bonteheuwel
Spouse: Elsa
Day Off: Friday
084 267 3289 (m)
rgbeukes@gmail.com
Bonoyi, Anele
Cape West Coast Circuit
Malmesbury / Darling
Day Off: Friday
022 482 3623 (t)
bonoyiam@gmail.com
Burger, Brian
Bellville Circuit
Bellville
Spouse: Alta
Day Off: Monday
021 946 2277 (o)
bburger@xsinet.co.za
Buttner, Andrè
Dumisani Circuit
Pinelands
Spouse: Flavia
Day Off: Friday
021 531 2224 (t)
021 531 8972 (o)
abuttner@xsinet.co.za
Campbell, Gavin
Helderberg Circuit
Strand
Spouse: Janet
Day Off: Monday
021 854 5977 (t)
021 854 5950 (o)
088 854 5950 (f)
gavincamp@gmail.com
Cawood, Ronald
Fish Hoek Circuit
Fish Hoek
Spouse: Christina
Day Off: Friday
021 785 5484 (t)
021 782 1569 (o)
021 782 1598 (f)
fishmeth@metroweb.co.za
Delport, Pamela
Heathfield Circuit
Wesley and Aldersgate
Spouse: Alan
Day Off: Monday
071 876 3570 (m)
delportpe@gmail.com
Didiza, Philasande
Tygerberg Circuit
Belhar and Abel E Hendricks
Spouse: Nanda
Day Off: Monday
021 952 5812 (t)
021 952 3428 (o)
021 952 3428 (f)
dphilasande@gmail.com
Douglas, Soraya
Helderberg Circuit
Sir Lowry’s Pass & Grabouw
Day Off: Friday
021 858 1010 (t)
021 858 1275 (o)
douglassoraya@gmail.com
Ellwood, Pam
Cape West Coast (PTNINS)
Atlantis
021 559 2990 (t)
021 931 3721 (o)
pame@telkomsa.net
Pam@enrivon.co.za
Engelbrecht, Patric
Bongani Circuit
Surrey Estate, Manenberg
Spouse: Sharon
Day Off: Monday
021 637 1988 (t)
021 638 5939 (o)
engelpd@webmail.co.za
Fumba, Zukisa
Wynberg Circuit
Parkwood and Kenilworth
Spouse: Zandile
Day Off:Monday
021 797 0590 (o /f)
rhadi2004@gmail.com
Gaarekwe, Sethunya
Central Karoo Circuit
Beaufort West
Spouse: Bonang
Day Off: Friday
023 414 2654 (t/o)
086 272 1408 (f)
michael.gaarekwe@gmail.com
Gadini, Paddy
Helderberg Circuit
Lwandle and Overberg
Spouse: Hombakazi
Day Off: Monday
021 845 8909 (o)
086 539 8124 (f)
tpgadini@webmail.co.za
Geja, Nkosinathi
Dumisani Circuit
Langa
Day Off: Monday
021 694 1705 (o)
nkosinathig@gmail.com
Goliath, Mabel
Stellenbosch Circuit
Trinity
Day Off: Friday
021 886 6066 (t)
021 886 5083 (o)
goliath123@telkomsa.net
Gura, Fumanekile S.
Bongani Circuit
Emmanuel, Nonzwakazi
Spouse: Nomfuzo
Day Off: Monday
021 851 2345 (t)
021 638 5939 (o)
086 622 3156 (f)
sfgura@gmail.com
Hansrod, Michel W.
District Office
Rondebosch
Spouse: Tania
Day Off: Friday
021-850-0488 (t)
021 686 4077 (o)
086 611 0407 (f)
bishop@capemethodist.org.za
Harry, Vincent
Cape West Coast Circuit
Goodwood
Spouse: Mary-Lou
Day Off: Friday
021 552 2501 (t)
021 591 8232 (o)
086 598 5341 (f)
vinceharry@gmail.com
Hillebrand, Jennifer D.
Tygerberg Circuit
Parow / Ravensmead
Spouse: Grant
Day Off: Friday
021 930 2370 (o)
jenny.hillebrand@gmail.com
Howard, David K.
Wynberg Circuit
Claremont
Spouse: Gerrida
Day Off: Friday
021 674 1139 (t)
021 674 2596 (o)
dave@claremontmethodist.org.za
Innes, Merilyn
Victoria Road Circuit
Plumstead, Lotus River
Day Off: Monday
021 761 3316 (t)
021 762 2787 (o)
021 762 7853 (f)
merilyn.innes@gmail.com
Kalipa, Sandile
Namaqualand Mission
Oranjemund
Spouse: Sonwabile
Day Off: Monday
(002) 646-323-3679 (t/o)
086 741 9508 (f)
sodwa@webmail.co.za
Kelly, Angus
Cape West Coast Circuit
Table View/Atlantis
Spouse: Heather
Day Off: Friday
021 556 4363 (t)
021 557 1143 (o)
revguskelly@gmail.com
Klein, Leon
Bellville Circuit
Kuilsriver
Spouse: Fredeline
Day Off: Friday
021 946 3117 (t)
021 903 8861 (o/f)
drleonklein@gmail.com
Lambaatjeen, Michael
Victoria Road Circuit
Grassy Park and Vrygrond
Spouse: Shantelle
Day Off: Monday
021 706 1624 (o)
021 761 2474 (t)
rev.michael2015@gmail.com
Legodi, Gift
Cape Gateway
Wallacedene and Bloekombos
Day Off: Monday
083 470 7872 (m)
giftlegodi@gmail.com
Le Roux, Olivia
Cape West Coast Circuit
Vredenburg, Langebaan, Velddrif
Day Off: Monday
022 713 3607 (t)
022 713 5001 (o)
086 620 9575 (f)
revoleroux@gmail.com
Losaba, Musi
Dumisani Circuit
Rosebank
Spouse: Khahliso
Day Off: Friday
021 686 3271 (o)
021 685 6514 (t)
021 686 2280 (f)
musilosaba@gmail.com
Lottering, Steven
Heathfield Circuit
Bergvleit and Imizamo Yethu
Spouse: Melinda
Day Off: Friday
021 712 4718 (t/f)
021 715 3045/6 (o)
021 712 2638 (f)
slottering@gmail.com
Madwe, Mfan `Tholakele
Fish Hoek Circuit
Masiphumelele
Spouse: Nombuso
Day Off: Friday
021 782 1569 (o)
kmadwe@gmail.com
Makananda, Thembinkosi
Blue Downs Circuit
Spouse: Pamela
Day Off: Monday
021 905 3537 (o)
lathi@mweb.co.za
Mannie, Rennie
Table Bay Circuit
Kensington / Salt River
Spouse: Lorraine
Day Off: Monday
021 572 6674 (t/f)
021 593 1370 (o)
renisen@mweb.co.za
Maregele, Derick
Heathfield Circuit
Trinity, Hout Bay
Spouse: Joan
Day Off: Friday
021 712 8772 (t)
021 712 8772 (o)
maregele@webmail.co.za
Maseti, Vuyisile
False Bay Circuit
Khayelitsha
Spouse: Nanziwe
Day Off: Friday
021 361 1803 (t)
021 361 5949 (o)
masetivg@gmail.com
Masuku, Goodwill
Paarl Valley Circuit
Mbekweni, Wellington
Spouse: Phindile
Day Off: Monday
021 868 3788 (t)
021 868 3788 (o)
masuku.gt@gmail.com
Mclean, Elvis
False Bay Circuit
Mitchells Plain & Strandfontein
Spouse: Joyce
Day Off: Monday
021 391 0013 (t/o)
elvismclean@gmail.com
McGuigan, Sean M.
Cape Gateway Circuit
Durbanville
Spouse: Sarah-Jane
Day Off: Monday
021 975 4768 (t)
021 976 0598 (o)
021 375 1259 (f)
mcguigan@durbmeth.org.za
Mnisi, Jabu
Outeniqua Circuit
Oudtshoorn
Spouse: Lindiwe
Day Off: Monday
044 272 2543 (t)
jmnisi4@gmail.com
Moses, Yvette
Helderberg Circuit
Coronation Ave
Spouse: Stafford
Day Off: Monday
021 852 2203 (t)
021852 5303 (o)
021 852 8298 (f)
revymoses@gmail.com
Mpofu, Thembinkosi
Cape West Coast Circuit
West Coast Peninsula
Spouse: Phumeza
Day Off: Monday
021 559 5679 (o)
reverendmpofu@gmail.com
Muller, Samuel
Namaqualand Mission
Springbok
Spouse: Crystal
Day Off: Thursday
027 712 3668 (t)
027 712 2610 (o)
027 712 3746 (f)
samrynm@telkomsa.net
Ncobeni, Sanele
Wynberg Circuit
Epworth and Lansdowne
Spouse: Babalwa
Day Off: Monday
021 797 0590 (o/f)
shncobeni@gmail.com
Ndlanzi, Wandile
Outeniqua Circuit
Thembalethu
Spouse: Maria
Day Off: Monday
073 912 7639 (m)
wandilendlanzi@gmail.com
Needham, Kevin
Marsh Memorial Children’s Home
Rondebosch
Day Off: Saturday
021 685 6436 (t)
021 689 9301 (o)
021 686 4501 (f)
principal@marshmemorial.org.za
Nicolson, James
Cape West Coast Circuit
St Marks
Spouse: Linda
Day Off: Monday
021 559 2248 (t)
021 558 9295 (o)
Nicolson.james@gmail.com
Nomqolo, Nomsa
Worcester Circuit
Worcester
Day Off: Friday
023 342 6852 (t)
023 342 6852 (o / f)
nomqolo@vodamail.co.za
Ntshinga-Yawa, Vuyelwa
Cape Gate Circuit
Gateway & Windsor Park
Spouse: Thanduxolo
Day Off: Monday
021 975 7734 (o)
vuyelwa.ntshinga@gmail.com
Presence, George
Bellville Circuit
Bellville South
Spouse: Diana
Day Off: Friday
021 951 8142 (t)
021 951 5058 (o)
glpresence@gmail.com
Prince, Moira
Namaqualand Mission Kharkams &
Spouse: Gabriel
Day Off: Friday
071 855 4784
moiraprince25@gmail.com
Prins, Simon
Dumisani Circuit
Athlone
Spouse: Janet
Day Off: Friday
021 448 0535 (t)
021 696 9814 (o)
021 697 0737 (f)
sprins@vodamail.co.za
Ralo, Solomzi
Table Bay Circuit
Sea Point
Day Off: Monday
021 433 1743 (t)
021 434 0113 (o)
solomziralo@gmail.com
Rapuleng, Moletsane
Stellenbosch Circuit
Stellenbosch 2
Spouse: Rebecca
Day Off: Friday
021 842 0098 (t/o)
moletsane.rapuleng@gmail.com
Ross, Derick
Cape Gateway Circuit
Brackenfell / Windsor Park
Spouse: Susan
Day Off: Monday
072 253 9573 (m)
ddross@telkomsa.net
Ruthenberg, Trevor
Dumisani Circuit
Thornton
Spouse: Ann
Day Off: Monday
021 534 6728 (t)
021 534 5839 (o)
trean@mweb.co.za
thorntonmeth@telkomsa.net
Sasman, Mashna
Dumisani Circuit
Klipfontein
Day Off: Friday
021 388 5519 (t)
021 370 0000 (o)
klipfonteinmethodist@gmail.com
Sass, George
Cape Gateway Circuit
Scottville & Scottsdene
Spouse: Kriszentia
Day Off: Monday
021 988 4206 (t/o)
086 517 7110 (f)
sassgeorge8237@gmail.com
Sebeni, Xabiso
Bellville Circuit
Day Off: Monday
021 946 2277 (o)
xabiso.sebeni@gmail.com
Shrader, Michelle
Table Bay Circuit
Mission Partner
Day Off: Monday
021 422 2744 (o)
livinfully247@gmail.com
Sikupela, Zamani
Bongani Circuit
Nyanga
Spouse: Tsepho
Day Off: Friday
021 386 6213 (t)
021 638 5939 (o)
zsikupela@gmail.com
Southern, Ross
Fish Hoek Circuit
Muizenberg & Tokai
Spouse: Liza
Day Off: Monday
021 715 2087 (t)
021 712 8609 (o/f)
southros@mweb.co.za
Sparks, Clive
Breede River Circuit
Robertson
Spouse: Karen
Day Off: Friday
023 626 2634 (t)
023 626 2633 (o)
086 575 7700 (f)
clivesparkie@starmail.co.za
Stewe, John
Tygerberg Circuit
Norwood, Abel E Hendricks
Spouse: Wendi
Day Off: Friday
021 930 2420 (t)
021 933 1919 (o) Norwood
021 932 7405 (t/f) Ravensmead
086 611 4185 (f)
jonstewe1@gmail.com
Storey, Alan
Table Bay Circuit
Central Mission
Day Off: Monday
021 422 2744 (o)
021 423 5809 (f)
aslowwalk@gmail.com
Tolashe, Jalamba
False Bay Circuit
Khayelitsha 3
Spouse: Siseko
Day Off: Monday
083 727 1898 (m) katshezi@ymail.com
Vels, Neil
Cape West Coast Circuit
Milnerton
Spouse: Lynn
Day Off: Monday
021 552 1469 (t)
021 555 0814 (o)
minister@milnertonmethodist.co.za
Veysie, Peter
Outeniqua Circuit
George
Spouse: Deborah
Day Off: Friday
044 873 3606 (o)
044 873 2332 (t)
044 873 6370 (f)
petervey@telkomsa.net
Vergueiro, Nuno
Paarl Valley Circuit
Paarl & Franschoek
Spouse: Chantelle
Day Off: Monday
021 872 2568 (o)
021 872 3580 (t)
nunovergueiro@gmail.com
Walsh, Carol
Helderberg Circuit
Rusthof
Spouse: Michael
Day Off: Monday
021 845 7268(o)
rev.carol9@gmail.com
Walter, Lynne
Outeniqua Circuit
Mossel Bay
Day Off: Friday
044 691 2376(o)
044 693 4696(t)
lynmin@netactive.co.za
Williams, Mervin
Helderberg Circuit
Church Street
Spouse: Sharon
Day Off: Friday
021 851 9279 (t)
021 852 1210 (o)
021 852 7967 (f)
mervin_williams@yahoo.com
Williams, Nigel
Helderberg Circuit
Macassar
Spouse: Miranda
Day Off: Monday
021 857 4573 (t/o)
nigeldudley@gmail.com
Woodrow, Kyle
Fish Hoek Circuit
Simonstown / Ocean View
Day Off: Thursday
021 786 5716 (t)
021 786 1814 (o)
Kyle.woodrow@gmail.com
Xulu, Londiwe
Cape Gateway Circuit
Durbanville
Day Off: Thursday
021 976 0598 (o)
Londiwe.xulu@gmail.com
Zono, Kholly
Outeniqua Circuit (PTNINS)
Rosemoor
Spouse: Thandy
044 698 1791 (t)
044 601 2868 (o)
Kholly.zono@petrosa.co.za