Circuits and Superintendent Ministers

Circuit Superintendent Telephone
101 Table Bay Circuit Rev Alan Storey 021 422 2744
102 Bellville Circuit Rev Nompithizelo Sibidla 021 946 2277
103 Dumisani Circuit Rev Nkosinathi Geja 021 694 1705
104 Cape Methodist Children’s Homes Rev Kevin Needham 021 689 9301
106 Helderberg Circuit Rev Carol Walsh 021 845 7268
107 Worcester Circuit Rev Mzi Buyeye 023 342 6852
109 Wynberg Circuit Rev Yvette Moses 021 797 0590
110 Fish Hoek Circuit Rev Olivia Le Roux 021 786 1814
111 Heathfield Circuit Rev Pam Delport 071 876 3570
112 Victoria Road Circuit Rev Zamani Sikupela 021 761 3316
113 Central Karoo Circuit Rev Lynne Walter 044 691 2376
114 Blue Downs Circuit Rev Thembi Makananda 021 905 3537
115 Namaqualand Circuit Rev Elvis Mclean 083 373 9918
118 Outeniqua Circuit Rev Peter Veysie 044 873 3606
120 Tygerberg Circuit Rev Ross Southern 021 712 8609
121 Cape West Coast Circuit Rev Vincent Harry 021 591 8232
122 Bongani Circuit Rev Fumanekile Gura 021 638 5939
123 Cape Gateway Circuit Rev Patric Engelbrecht 021 982 3701
127 Stellenbosch Circuit Rev Mabel Goliath 021 886 5083
128 False Bay Circuit Rev Vuyisile Maseti 021 361 5949
129 Paarl Valley Circuit Rev Goodwill Masuku 021 868 3788
132 Breede River Circuit Rev John Stewe 021 448 0535

Circuit Information

100 DISTRICT OFFICE

Bishop Rev Michel Hansrod
Wesley Training College
Durham Avenue
Salt River
021-686-4077 (o)
086-611-0407 (f)
bishop@capemethodist.org.za

Circuit Steward Mrs Whita Tunyiswa
082-634-2868 (m))
whitstunyiswa@gmail.com


Circuit Steward Dr Greg Petro
083-283-0105 petroga@iafrica.com
101 TABLE BAY CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Alan Storey
46 Church Street, CAPE TOWN, 8000
021 422 2744 (o)
aslowwalk@gmail.com
Circuit Steward Terence Parker
021 685 2965 (o)
terence@tlpconsulting.co.za

Circuit Steward Lavona Rolls
021 510 8733(t)
lavona.rolls@gmail.com
Circuit Treasurer Tony Pick
021 532 3077(t)
021 680 5329(o)
tonypick@gmail.com

Circuit Secretary Adrienne van der Merwe
021-422-2744(o)
adrienne.vandermerwe@gmail.com

102 BELLVILLE CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Nompithizelo Sibidla
021-946-2277 (o)
bellmeth@xsinet.co.za
npsibidla@gmail.com
Circuit Steward Ms Michelle Fisher
021-200-8446/7 (o)
fishermm66@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Selaelo Arendse
084-767-2086 (m)
selaelo@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Ms Doreen Solomons
082-443-8345(m)
doreensolomons@gmail.com

Circuit Steward / Treasurer Mr Reuben Radcliffe
021 913 5568 (t)
radcliffe@mweb.co.za

Meeting Secretary Ms Anthea Le Keur
anthealekeur@gmail.com

103 DUMISANI CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Nkosinathi Geja
021-694 1705 (o)
nkosinathig@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Mr Ralph Willcox
021 531 1721 (h)
ralphwillcox@netactive.co.za

Circuit Steward Mr Xolani Mnunu
021 404 5309 (o)
mnunuxolani@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Mrs Irene Mbanga
021 694 2407 (t)
irenemb@sun.ac.za

Circuit Treasurer Mr David Leverton
021 531 8818 (t)
021 689 9536 (o)
086 547 3772 (f)
dlev@mweb.co.za


Circuit Secretary Amanda Ngqulana
078-435-6447 (m)
mandyngqu@gmail.com


104 CAPE METHODIST CHILDREN’S HOMES

Superintendent Rev Kevin Needham
021 689 9301 (o)
021 686 4501 (f)
principal@marshmemorial.org.za

Circuit Steward Ms Phumla Satyo
021 467 2622/3 (o)
021 467 2620 (f)
phumla.satyo@westerncape.gov.za

Circuit Steward Ms Karen Cookson
0861 266 5766
082 216 2378
cookson@csaccountants.co.za

106 HELDERBERG CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Carol Walsh
021 845 7268(o)
084 413 9235(m)
rev.carol9@gmail.com

Circuit Steward James Visser
084 923 2586
jamesv@luwa.co.za

Circuit Steward Vuyelwa Sikweze
071 750 6885
vickysukwezs@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Elizabeth February
064 652 1296
eliz@wpxrays.co.za

Circuit Steward & Circuit Secretaryd Dot van der Walt
021855 0778
Dotvanderwalt50@gmail.com

Circuit Treasurer Deon Seale
072 391 9510(m)
deon.seale@gmail.com

107 WORCESTER CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Mzi Buyeye
023 342 6852 (t)
023 342 6852 (o / f)
buyeye@vodamail.co.za

Circuit Steward Elize Roberts
023 3487209 (t)
elizeroberts@suninternational.com

Circuit Steward Qoqambile Magqo
082 584 6482
gmagqo@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Danie Wagner
023 348 4500 (o)
086 292 5109 (f)

Circuit Steward Zukisani Mbam
071 963 0019 (m)
mbamzukisani@gmail.com

Circuit Treasurer Petro Mathews
023 3422 320 (t)
petro@htsdrostdy.co.za

Circuit Secretary Milisa Dolly Faku
082 383 4037
faku7706@gmail.com

109 WYNBERG CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Yvette Moses
021 797 5732 (t)
revymoses@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Solomon Paulsen
021 715 9375
info@wynbergcircuit.org.za

Circuit Steward Gordon Alexander
021 712 9482 (o)
raylex44@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Wendy Fenako
072 174 2742
wendyfen@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Mrs Merle Mengqane
083 568 1858 (m)
merlem@cybersmart.co.za

Circuit Treasurer Godfrey Groepies
021 700 3640 (o)
082 872 0968 (m)
methodistcircuittreasurer@gmail.com

110 FISH HOEK CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Olivia Le Roux
021 786 5716 (t)
021 786 1814 (o)
086 620 9575 (f)
revoleroux@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Tandiswa Mzileni-Mgqamwqo
071 755 9884 (m)
tandiswam@webmail.co.za

Circuit Steward Erich Francis de Bathe Roberts
021 671 4900
021 786 3809
efdebr@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Cairns Alexander Robertson Bain
021 785 7031
bainclan@vodamail.co.za

Circuit Steward Valencia Roberts
021 783 1330

Circuit Treasurer Helen Agnes Vine
021 785 5641(t)
021 782 1598(f)
vine@iafrica.com

111 HEATHFIELD CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Pam Delport
071 876 3570 (m)
delportpe@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Peter Martin
084 697 8619 (m)

Circuit Steward Estelle Smith 062 632 4732 (m)
073 445 9427 (m)
estellesmith06@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Mr Sean Lodewyk
021 706 8441 (t)
Sean.Lodewyk@westerncape.gov.za

Circuit Steward Barbara Lawrence
021 710 2415 (o)
084 274 3029 (m)

Circuit Treasurer Quinton Honey
021 712 4706
qhoney@netactive.co.za

Circuit Secretary Ms Florence Barnes
081 400 7976 (m)
florenceb49@gmail.com

112 VICTORIA ROAD CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Zamani Sikupela
021 761 3316 (t)
021 762 2787 (o)
021 762 7853 (f)
zsikupela@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Ian Mennas
084 428 2300 (m)
ian.mennas72@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Joeline McKerry
joelinemck@hotmail.com

Circuit Steward Gary Arendse
021 706 8384 (t)
gary_arendse@bat.com

Circuit Treasurer Henry October
084 583 8345(m)
henryoctober@telkomsa.net

Circuit Secretary Peter Solomon
021 706 2102
Solomonpeter001@gmail.com

113 CENTRAL KAROO CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Lynne Walter
044 691 2376(o)
044 693 4696(t)
lynmin@netactive.co.za

Circuit Steward Thandiwe Solomon
081 051 8337(m)
thandysol@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Martina Louw–Bodlani
mijlouw54@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Tshokolo Ntombana
023 415 1898(t)
023 414 8200(o)
tshokolo.ntombana@westerncape.gov.za

114 BLUE DOWNS CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Thembinkosi Makananda
021 905 3537 (o)
lathi@mweb.co.za

Circuit Steward Mrs. Mary Le Kuer
021 909 6877 (t)
mclekeur@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Edward Regue
082 937 5303 (m)
EdwardRegue@mmiholdings.co.za

Circuit Steward Daniel Cloete
083 362 7032 (m)
bizitrade@yahoo.com

Circuit Treasurer Mr. Moses Yoli
Yolimz@gmail.com

Circuit Secretary Mrs Mary Le Keur
072 720 8847 (m)
mclekeur@gmail.com

115 NAMAQUALAND MISSION

Superintendent Rev Elvis Mclean
083 373 9918 (m)
elvismclean@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Soldalena van Wyk
021 672 1613 (o)
namamission@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Annaline Kandongo
027 712 1251 (o)
027 712 1357 (f)

Circuit Steward Andries Adams
082 064 5714
namamission@gmail.com

Circuit Treasurer Ms Constance M Beukes
074 138 9543 (o)
namamission@gmail.com

123 CAPE GATEWAY CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Patric Engelbrecht
021 981 1323 (t)
021 982 3701 (o)
patricengelbrecht83@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Asanda Kibido
082 692 8873 (m)
Alikibido@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Wilma–Jean Draai
021 980 7243(o)
wilmad8301@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Euphemia Kiwiets 021 697 1842 (o)
euphemia.kiwiets@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Thando Gwe
021 809 5900 (o)
tandoorgwe@gmail.com

Circuit Treasurer Tania Petersie
021 987 6262 (t)
hendrikpieterse@gmail.com

118 OUTENIQUA CIRCUIT


Superintendent Rev Peter Veysie
044 873 3606 (o)
044 873 2332 (t)
044 873 6370 (f)
petervey@telkomsa.net

Circuit Steward Sonia Frieslaar
083 573 1312(m)
soniafrieslaar@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Anga Nxusani
082 437 4785
anxusani@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Ntombenthsha Mbutuma
078 020 3852
nqumsembutuma@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Phil Birch
044 873 3606 (o)
admin@georgemethodist.co.za

Circuit Treasurer Johan de Villiers
083 698 8877(m)
gatti@mweb.co.za

120 TYGERBERG CIRCUIT


Superintendent Rev Ross Southern
021 715 2087 (t)
021 712 8609 (o/f)
southros@mweb.co.za

Circuit Steward Mr David Alexander
073 767 1734
jond711@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Ms Shareen Feltman
0843 428 7188 (m)
sfeltman@pgwc.gov.za

Circuit Steward Mr Garth Poyer
079 516 1791 (m)
garth@vivacape.co.za

Circuit Treasurer Mrs Gwen Botha
072 913 5330
gwen@mre.co.za

121 CAPE WEST COAST CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Vincent Harry
021 552 2501 (t)
021 591 8232 (o)
086 598 5341 (f)
vincent@gwdmeth.org.za

Circuit Steward Marie Monnery
021 591 6462
mmonnery@telkomsa.net

Circuit Steward Henry Ndzwangu
022 736 8020
henry@oranjevis.co.za

Circuit Steward Thembelihle Tshefu
021 970 3740 (o)
ttshefu@oldmutual.com

Circuit Steward Connie Donkerman
021 572 0108 (t)
connie.donkerman061@gmail.com

Circuit Treasurer Mr Peter Hoare
021 797 4340 (o)
peter@utraliquors.co.za

Circuit Secretary Ms Debbie Heydenrych
021 591 5717 (t)
debbihey@telkomsa.net

122 BONGANI CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Fumanekile Gura
021 851 2345 (t)
021 638 5939 (o)
086 622 3156 (f)
sfgura@gmail.com
bonganiciruit122@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Mr. Jacob Ngo
021 941 6119
ngoj@dwa.gov.za

Circuit Steward Ms. Connie Scheepers
071 337 6376 (m)
cscheepers@tom.co.za

Circuit Steward Ms. Pumla Msutu
082 227 7773 (m)
tandiwemsutu@gmail.com

Circuit Steward / Treasurer Mr. Leslie Hendricks
082 476 3741 (m)
leslie@vineyard.co.za

Circuit Secretary Ms Pinki Luwaca
083 446 9595 (m)
PinkiL@ppecb.com

127 STELLENBOSCH CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Mabel Goliath
021 886 5083(o)
goliath123@telkomsa.net

Circuit Steward Mrs Audrey Adonis
082 856 3574 (m)
audreym.adonis@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Mrs Winifred Seigels
084 494 4082 (m)
auwin@cybersmart.co.za

Circuit Steward Ms Sizeka Yolisa
082 343 7165 (m)
Sizeka.Yolisa@stellenbosch.gov.za

Circuit Steward Siyathanda Soni
083 979 6805 (m)
siyathandasoni@gmail.com

Circuit Treasurer Mr Deon Andrews
021 809 1490 (o)
rdeon.andrews@gmail.com

128 FALSE BAY CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Vuyisile Maseti
021 361 5939 (o)
masetivg@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Russell de Vree
083 764 3519 (m)
russell.devree@baronsvw.co.za

Circuit Steward Mava Lukani
072 589 9355 (m)
mlukani@parliament.gov.za

Circuit Steward Diana Dryding
021 374 9801 (t)
di.dryding@gmail.co.za

Circuit Treasurer Tembani Nzimande
021 483 0919
Nzimande.Tembani@westerncape.gov.za

129 PAARL VALLEY CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev Goodwill Masuku
021 868 3788 (t)
021 868 3788 (o)
masuku.gt@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Nomhle Masentle Mbenenge
021 876 3957 (t/f)
ntles.mbenenge@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Janine Arendse
073 044 2772
Janine.arendse@drakenstein.gov.za

Circuit Steward Andre Visser
082 851 4697
Visserac45@telkomsa.net

Circuit Treasurer Nosiphiwo Ngwenye
021 403 5064 (o)
nosiphiwo.ngwenya@engenoil.com

132 BREEDE RIVER CIRCUIT

Superintendent Rev John Stewe
021 448 0535 (t)
jonstewe1@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Merverine Arendorff
023 626 8366 (f)
arendorffmeverin@gmail.com

Circuit Steward Lusanda Tshangana
083 866 9306 (m)
lusandatshanga@yahoo.com

Circuit Steward Edward Jcneke
079 075 9199 (m)

Circuit Steward Bennet Dlepa
082 753 6354 (m)

Circuit Treasurer Ivan Scheepers
023 626 2728 (o)