District Office

District Bishop : The Revd Michel Hansrod

Physical Address : 5 Geering Street, SOMERSET WEST, 7130
021 850 0488 (t)
021 686 4077 (o)
bishop@capemethodist.org.za

District Vice Chairperson : The Revd Yvette Moses

Physical Address : Church Street, Wynberg
021 797 5732 (t)
021 797 0590 (o)
revymoses@gmail.com

District Secretary : The Revd Pam Delport

Physical Address: 221 Evergreen Lifestyle, Sunrise Circle, Muizenberg, 7945
071 876 3570 (m)
delportpe@gmail.com

District Statistical Secretary : The Revd Zamani Sikupela

Postal Address: PO BOX 538, GATESVILLE, 7760
021 761 3316 (t) 021 762 2787 (o) zsikupela@gmail.com

District Lay Leader : Ms Ayanda Woji

Postal Address: 88 Rotherfield Road, PLUMSTEAD, 7800
021 409 5132 (o)
ayandawoji@gmail.com
ayandaw@robbenisland.org.za

District Treasurer : Mr Erich Roberts

Postal Address: 1 Dobson Close, SIMONSTOWN, 7945
021 786 3809 (t)
efdebr@gmail.com

District Office

Postal Address : PO Box 88, RONDEBOSCH, 7701

Physical Address : Wesley Training College, Durham Street, Salt River
021 686 4077 (o)
021 686 1276 (o)
086 611 0407 (f)

PA to the Bishop & Finance Administrator : Ms Arlene Leaner

accounts@capemethodist.org.za

Secretary : Ms Laetitia Meter

office@capemethodist.org.za

Website www.capemethodist.org

Facebook Cape Methodist

District Mission Group Convenors

MISSION UNIT

Rev Ralph Afghan
021 852 5303 (o)
ralph@coronationmethodist.co.za

MISSION ENABLER

Rev Michelle Shrader
Postal Address 16 Durham Avenue, Salt River
021 422 2744 (o)
livinfully247@gmail.com

SAMVIM

Mr Lester Sedras
Postal Address 60 Bree Street, Peerless Park East, Kraaifontein
021 510 0762 (o)
lester@cargomovers.co.za

MUSIC ASSOCIATION
Rev Jalamba Tolashe
Postal Address 47 Artemis Road, Woodlands, Mitchells Plain
083 727 1898 (m)
084 238 9669 (m)
katshezi@ymail.com

JUSTICE & SERVICE (CCD)

Rev Alan Storey
Postal Address 50 Church Street, CAPE TOWN, 8000
021 422 2744 (o)
aslowwalk@gmail.com

DEVELOPMENT & EMPOWERMENT

Mr Barney Beck
Postal Address 14 Maprin Road, Southfield, Cape Town 7800
074 720 1847 (m)
pmoutreach@gmail.com

SPIRITUALITY

Rev Angus Kelly
Postal Address 69 Janssens Ave, Table View, 7441
021 556 4363 (t)
021 557 1143 (o)
revguskelly@gmail.com

EDUCATION

Rev Zamani Sikupela (Chair)
Postal Address PO Box 206, BELLVILLE, 7535
021 761 3316 (t)
021 762 2787 (o)
zsikupela@gmail.com

EDUCATION

Mrs Phumla Satyo (Convenor)
Postal Address Lower Parliament Street, Cape Town
021 467 2622/3 (o)
021 467 2620 (f)
phumla.satyo@westerncape.gov.za

EDUCATION

Mrs Jane Lawrence (Convenor)
Postal Address 7 Spring Gardens, Pinelands, 7405
021 531 8616 (t)
Jlawrence40@gmail.com

HIV/AIDS

Ms Christal Wicomb
Postal Address 8A Colorado Street, Ravensmead, 7493.
021 933 6154 (t)
021 483 5844 (o)
christal.wicomb@westerncape.gov.za

EVANGELISM & CHURCH GROWTH

Rev Patric Engelbrecht
Postal Address 6 Brand Street, Brackenfell, 7560
021 981 1323 (t)
021 982 3701 (o)
patricengelbrecht83@gmail.com
patric@brackenfellmethodist.org.za

CHILD CARE DESK

Rev Carol Walsh
Postal Address 10 Nolte Street, Strand
021 845 7268(o)
rev.carol9@gmail.com

MASA (Methodist Against Alcohol & Drug Abuse)

Rev Andre Buttner
Postal Address PO Box 38123, Pinelands, 7430
021 531 2224 (t)
073 166 8743 (m)
andrebuttner@gmail.com

GENDER DESK

Rev Zukisa Fumba
Postal Address 33 School Street, Bellville South
079 278 5266 (m)
rhadi2004@gmail.com

ENVIRONMENTAL JUSTICE

DESK Rev Vuyelwa Ntshinga-Yawa
Postal Address 14 Wynn Street, Goodwood, 7460
021 975 7734 (o)
vuyelwa.ntshinga@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS DESK

Ms Nikita Sylvester
Postal Address 27 February Road, Helderzicht,
Somerset West, 7130
071 269 5562 (m)
nikitasylvester@gmail.com

E M M U

DISTRICT SUPERVISOR OF STUDIES

Rev Mervin Williams
Postal Address 47 Andries Pretorius Street
021 851 9279 (t)
021 852 1210 (o)
mervin_williams@yahoo.com

SCHOOL OF DISCIPLESHIP DIRECTOR

Rev Paddy Gadini
Postal Address 3 La Vita, Simonsberg Crescent, Strand
021 845 8909 (o)
086 539 8124 (f)
tpgadini@webmail.co.za

SCHOOL OF VOCATION DIRECTOR

Rev Jenny Hillebrand
Postal Address 15 Tijgerhof Street, Tijerhof, Milnerton
021 930 2370 (o)
jenny.hillebrand@gmail.com

INTERNSHIP DIRECTOR

Rev Gavin Campbell
Postal Address 36 Church Street, Strand, 7140
021 854 5950 (o)
gavincamp@gmail.com

District Committees

District Executive Committee

Chairperson Bishop Michel Hansrod
021 686 4077 (o)
bishop@capemethodist.org.za

Vice-Chairperson

Rev Yvette Moses
021 797 5732 (t)
021 797 0590 (o)
revymoses@gmail.com

District Secretary

Rev Pam Delport
071 876 3570 (m)
delportpe@gmail.com

District Statistical Secretary

Rev Zamani Sikupela
021 761 3316 (t)
021 762 2787 (o)
zsikupela@gmail.com

District Lay Leader

Ms Ayanda Woji
021 409 5132 (o)
ayandawoji@gmail.com
ayandaw@robbenisland.org.za

District Treasurer

Mr Erich Roberts
021 786 3809 (t)
083 212 7134 (m)
efdebr@gmail.com

District Supervisor of Studies

Rev Mervin Williams
021 851 9279 (t)
021 852 1210 (o)
021 852 7967 (f)
mervin_williams@yahoo.com

Mission Unit

Rev Ralph Afghan
021 852 5303 (o)
082 494 9971 (m)
ralph@coronationmethodist.co.za

Youth Unit Convenor

Rev Kamogelo Monoametsi
072 183 0496
kamzamg62@gmail.com

Spirituality

Rev Angus Kelly
021 556 4363 (t)
021 557 1143 (o)
revguskelly@gmail.com

Child Care Desk

Rev Carol Walsh
021 845 7268(o)
rev.carol9@gmail.com

Justice & Service (CCD)

Rev Alan Storey
021 422 2744 (o)
aslowwalk@gmail.com

District Trust Property

Rev Sean McGuigan
021 975 4768 (t)
021 976 0598 (o)
021 375 1259 (f)
mcguigan@durbmeth.org.za

Development & Empowerment

Mr Barney Beck
021-762 2787 (w)
pmoutreach@gmail.com

HIV / ADIS

Ms Christal Wicomb
021 933 6154 (t)
021 483 5844 (o)
086 247 5499 (f)
christal.wicomb@westerncape.gov.za

Evangelism & Church Growth

Rev Patric Engelbrecht
021 981 1323 (t)
021 982 3701 (o)
patricengelbrecht83@gmail.com
patric@brackenfellmethodist.org.za

Women’s Auxiliary

Mrs Lynell Massey
082 372 8816 (m)
lynell.massey@gmail.com

Women’s Association

Ms Eveana Williams
084 069 5703
williamseveana@gmail.com
williamseh@saps.gov.za

Women’s Manyano

Mrs Nomfuzo Gura
021 851 2345 (t)
nolitagura@gmail.com

Young Women’s Manyano

Mrs Nanziwe Maseti
021 361 1803 (h)
021 361 5949 (t/f)
nanziwe.maseti@gmail.com

Men’s League

Mr Stanley van Rensburg
071 623 6976 (m)
stanleyvanrensburg@gmail.com

Young Men’s Guild

Rev Nkosinathi Geja
021 694 1705 (o)
nkosinathig@gmail.com

Arbitration & Mediation

Mr Mzimkulu Mtwisha
021 448 9182 (o)
mtwishab@sybaweb.co.za

District Local Preachers Department

Rev David Howard
021 674 1139 (t)
021 674 2596 (o)
dave@claremontmethodist.org.za

District Local Preachers Association

Mr Xolani Mnunu
021 404 5309 (o)
mnunuxolani@gmail.com

District Disciplinary Registrar

Mr Lister Nuku
021 480 2622 (t)
086 507 5968 (f)
lgnuku@me.com

District Disciplinary Convenor

Mr Jacob Ngo
021 941 6119 (o)
ngoj@dwa.gov.za

Order of Evangelism

Rev Goodwill Masuku
021 868 3788 (t)
021 868 3788 (o)
masuku.gt@gmail.com

SAMVIM

Mr Lester Sedras
021 510 0762 (o)
lester@cargomovers.co.za

District Homes for the Aged

Rev Michael Lambaatjeen
021 706 1624 (o)
021 761 2474 (t)
rev.michael2015@gmail.com

Education

Mrs Pumla Satyo
021 467 2000 (o)
phumla.satyo@westerncape.gov.za

District Music Association

Rev Jalamba Tolashe
083 727 1898 (m)
084 238 9669 (m)
katshezi@ymail.com

District Boundaries

Rev John Stewe
021 448 0535 (t)
jonstewe1@gmail.com

Gender Desk

Rev Zukisa Fumba
079 278 5266 (m)
rhadi2004@gmail.com

MASA (Methodist Against Alcohol & Drug Abuse)

Rev Andre Buttner
021 531 2224 (t)
021 531 8972 (o)
andrebuttner@gmail.com

Ecumenical Affairs Rev Maylene Coventry

021 638 5939 (o)
maylenecoventry@gmail.com

Environmental Justice & Care of Creation

Rev Vuyelwa Ntshinga-Yawa
021 975 7734 (o)
vuyelwa.ntshinga@gmail.com

Communications Desk

Ms Nikita Sylvester
071 269 5562 (m)
nikitasylvester@gmail.com