Organisations

Women’s Manyano

Acting President Mrs Nomfuzo Gura
021 851 2345 (t)
nolitagura@gmail.com

Secretary Mrs NB Gobizembe
021 940 2452
nonzukiso.gobizembe@transnet.net

Assistant Secretary Mrs Nomathamsanqa (Thami) Soni
021 889 6413
tamysoni@gmail.com


Treasurer Ms Jessica Nuku
021-553-0014
jessicanuku@gmail.com

CCS Ms Tuna Gidane
082 672 4702
tunamototo@gmail.com

Young Women’s Manyano

President Mrs Nanziwe Maseti
021 361 1803 (h)
021 361 5949 (t/f)
nanziwe.maseti@gmail.com

Vice President Ms Kutala Singata
083 263 4043 (m)
Kutala.Singata@westerncape.gov.za

Secretary Ms Nomonde Nikani
072 432 2286 (m)
nomonde.nikani@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary Ms Ncikazi Ngqokwe Ncikazin@nedbank.co.za
Treasurer Ms Bulelwa Somciza
Patricia.Somciza@westerncape.gov.za

CCS Secretary Ms N Katsha
021 699 1965 (t)
Roro.Katsha@torreparts.com

Women’s Auxiliary

President Elect Mrs Lynell Massey
082 372 8816 (m)
lynell.massey@gmail.com

Secretary Mrs Maureen Mildenahall
082 298 2228 (m)
maureen.mildenhall@gmail.com

Treasurer Miss Mandy Jordaan
021 945 2151 (t)
vickihergreaves@telkoms.net

Women’s Association

President Ms Eveana Williams
084 069 5703 (m)
williams.eveana@gmail.com


Vice-President & Spirituality & Evangelism Secretary Ms Katrina Witbooi
084 443 0639 (m)
katroconstructions@gmail.com

Secretary Venetia Lottering
063 104 4684 (m)
venlottering@gmail.com

Treasurer Ms Valerie Carolus
073 247 7689 (m)

Social And Moral Care Secretary Ms Johanna Williams
060 940 2129 (m)

Postal Members Secretary Ms Sophie Stewe
027-652-2002 (t)
027-652-2521 (f))

Women’s Empowerment Secretary Esra Smith
0786368603 (m)


WFM&UCW Secretary Esra Smith
0786368603 (m)


Men’s League

Chairperson Mr Stanley van Rensburg
071 623 6976 (m)
stanleyvanrensburg@gmail.com

Vice Chair Mr Aubrey Seigels
021 887 2160 (t)
auwin@cybersmart.co.za

Secretary Mr Deon Hendricks
021 842 3775 (o)
deon.hendricks@clover.co.za

Assistant Secretary Mr Clive Lekeur
082 780 4508 (m)
Clive.LeKeur@westerncape.gov.za

Treasurer Mr Isador Damons
021 858 1007 (t)
021 940 6257 (o)
isador.damons@mmiholdings.co.za

Assistant Treasurer Mr Mervyn James
082 557 2861
mervynj@reeds.co.za

Spirituality Mr Ian Lewis
082 954 6083 (m)
ian62lewis@gmail.com

Evangelism Mr Ruben Faro
Economic EMP Mr William Fortuin
072 200 4707 (m)

Additional Mr Daniel Coetzee
072 452 5125
dannycoetz@gmail.com

Young Men’s Guild

President Rev N. Geja
021 694 1705 (o)
nkosinathig@gmail.com

Vice President Mr Wiseman Soni
022 482 7750
022 482 7725
Wiseman.Soni@dcs.gov.za

Secretary Mr Tommy Bunguzana
021 487 7137 (o)
tbunguzana@npa.gov.za
tbunguzana@gmail.com

Treasurer Mr Lubabalo Kibido
074 495 7049 (m)
084 472 9772 (m)
Lubabalo.Kibido@westerncape.gov.za
lkibido@gmail.com
Wesley Guild

President Rev Kamogelo Monoametsi
072 183 0496
kamzamg62@gmail.com

Vice President Michael Jikijela
083 768 8503 (m)
omaicurl@yahoo.com

General Secretary Anele Mbontsi
061 417 2279 (m)
anzakambo@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary Thandiswa Kami
081 742 5867 (m)
cia.kami@gmail.com

Treasurer Nono Mtiya
079 712 1974 (m)
mtiya2@gmail.com

Media & Projects Officer Xolani Kama
078 880 1258 (m)
xolani.kama@drdlr.gov.za